Finanzen

 

Adresse

Stadthaus, 1. OG, Zimmer 110
Frankfurter Straße 3
64720 Michelstadt

 

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Montag und Donnerstag:
13.30 – 15.30 Uhr
Mittwoch:
13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

 

Finanzabteilung

Schneider, Udo
Stadtkämmerer
Telefon: 06061 - 74-160
E-Mail: schneider@michelstadt.de

Beisel, Tanja
Rechnungslegung, Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06061 - 74-161
E-Mail: beiselt@michelstadt.de

-

Löb, Annette
Eigenbetrieb Schwimmbad
Telefon: 06061 - 74-108
E-Mail: loeb@michelstadt.de

-

Reubold, Sandra
Steueramt
Telefon: 06061 - 74-131
E-Mail: reubolds@michelstadt.de

-

Trumpfheller, Jessika
Buchhaltung, Bilanz
Telefon: 06061 - 74-250
E-Mail: trumpfhellerj@michelstadt.de

-

Walz, Klaudia
Steueramt
Telefon: 06061 - 74-165
E-Mail: walz@michelstadt.de

Fachbereich: Stadtkasse

Ehrenfeld, Steffen
Kassenverwalter
Telefon: 06061 - 74-120
E-Mail: ehrenfeld@michelstadt.de

 

Elfers, Sabine
Stadtkasse
Telefon: 06061 - 74-121
E-Mail: elfers@michelstadt.de
-

Köhler, Madelene
Stadtkasse
Telefon: 06061 - 74-107
E-Mail: köhler@michelstadt.de

-

Muhn, Uwe
Vollstreckung
Telefon: 06061 - 74-123
E-Mail: muhn@michelstadt.de