Kulturamt Michelstadt

 

Adresse

Löwenhofreite
Marktplatz 1
64720 Michelstadt

 

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Montag und Donnerstag:
13.30 – 15.30 Uhr
Mittwoch:
13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

 

Kulturamt

Seitz, Heinz
Amtsleiter Kulturamt
Telefon: 06061 - 97941-21
E-Mail: seitz@michelstadt.de

Engelter, Hubertus
Märkte
Telefon: 06061 - 97941-23
E-Mail: engelter@michelstadt.de

-

Schuhmann, Sabine
Kulturamt
Telefon: 06061 - 97941-22
E-Mail: schuhmann@michelstadt.de

-

Breitenbach, Susan
Stadtarchiv
Telefon: 06061 - 97941-30
E-Mail: breitenbach@michelstadt.de

Gästeinformation

Dengler, Natalie
GästeInfo
Telefon: 06061 - 97941-10
E-Mail: dengler@michelstadt.de

-

Möldner, Ann-Sophie
GästeInfo
Telefon: 06061 - 97941-10
E-Mail: möldner@michelstadt.de

-

Weyrauch, Silke
GästeInfo
Telefon: 06061 - 97941-10
E-Mail: weyrauch@michelstadt.de

Montag:
10.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Freitag:
10.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Samstag, Sonntag und feiertags:
11.00 bis 15.00 Uhr