Planen und Bauen

 

Adresse

Stadthaus, 2. OG, Zimmer 205
Frankfurter Straße 3
64720 Michelstadt

 

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Montag und Donnerstag:
13.30 – 15.30 Uhr
Mittwoch:
13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

 

Bauamt

Beller, Gerd
Amtsleiter Bauamt
Telefon: 06061 - 74-137
E-Mail: beller@michelstadt.de

Serban, Valean
Bauamt, Tiefbau
Telefon: 06061 - 74-151
E-Mail: serban@michelstadt.de
-

Erle, Alexandra
Bauamt, Hochbau
Telefon: 06061 - 74-138
E-Mail: erle@michelstadt.de

-

Cokkan, Emel
Bauamt, Sekretariat
Telefon: 06061 - 74-140
E-Mail: cokkan@michelstadt.de

-

Bardhoci, Nicole
Bauamt
Telefon: 06061 - 74-136
E-Mail: bardhoci@michelstadt.de

-

Schricker, Bettina
Bauamt, Bebauungspläne
Telefon: 06061 - 74-173
E-Mail: schricker@michelstadt.de

Fachbereich: Liegenschaftsamt

Hartmann, Ralf
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Telefon: 06061 - 74-142
E-Mail: hartmann@michelstadt.de

Flath, Petra
Liegenschaftsamt
Telefon: 06061 - 74-153
E-Mail: flath@michelstadt.de

-

 

Teschke, Karsten
Liegenschaftsamt
Telefon: 06061 - 74-171
E-Mail:  teschke@michelstadt.de

-

Schickling, Andrea
Friedhofsamt
Telefon: 06061 - 74-1114
E-Mail: schickliing@michelstadt.de